Alexandra Deubner

Career Coaching.
 

Find your unique path in career & life.

Dream Big Vision Board Workshop.

 

gallery/515z-ad-64

Are you ready to dive deep into your vision and start living your most awesome life?

 

Join me for 3 hours of pure vision. On Friday, July 24, 2020 from 6-9am PST / 9am-12pm EST / 3-6pm Vienna time.

 

We will dive deep into your wildest dreams, visualize your most awesome career and life and create a wonderful vision board together.

 

It´s time to get empowered and start creating the career and life you truly love. For just $159.

 

If you´re ready to dream big, click the button below and register- and I´ll send you all information asap.

 

So, my dear, are you in and ready to rock your life?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can´t wait to see you there!

 

 

 

8
:
88
:
88
:
88