ALEXANDRA DEUBNER

Career Coaching.

 

Find your unique path in career & life.

Dream Big Vision Board Workshop.

8
:
88
:
88
:
88

Are you ready to dive deep into your vision and start living your most awesome life?

 

Join me for 3 hours of pure vision. On Sunday, March 28, 2021 from 6-9am PST / 9am-12pm EST / 3-6pm Vienna time.

 

We will dive deep into your wildest dreams, visualize your most awesome career and life and create a wonderful vision board for 2020 together.

 

It´s time to get empowered and start creating the career and life you truly love.

 

And best of all: This workshop usually costs $197, but this time I offer it to you For FREE !!!

 

So if you are ready to dream big, click on the button below and register - and I will send you all information asap.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I can´t wait to see and support you at my next workshop!